Mumbai Indians (MI) Full & Final List for IPL 11 Players : IPL 2018 Full Team Squad

By | March 11, 2018

Mumbai Indians represent the Financial Capital of India Mumbai in the IPL. They are one of the strongest and most successful teams of the league. They are also one of the original franchises to be formed from the inception of the tournament. They have a huge fan base and they also have many iconic players of the cricketing world playing on their side. Mumbai Indians had the fans’ emotions invested in the team because the God of Cricket Sachin Tendulkar was playing for their side, even after he called it quits on the game he continue to mentor and support the team. Another Iconic Indian Player Anil Kumble is also one of the important cricketing personalities in the support group of the team.

Mumbai Indians Team Squad IPL 2018

Mumbai Indians (MI) Full & Final List for IPL 11 Players & other Details

Owner: Mukesh Ambani and Neeta Ambani (Reliance Industries)

IPL tournament wins: 2

Year(s) of the IPL win: 2013, 2015

Coach: Mahela Jayawardene

Batting Coach: Robin Singh

Bowling Coach: Shane Bond

Fielding Coach: James Pammet

Team Manager: Rahul Sanghvi

Captain: Rohit Sharma

Official Site:


Mumbai Indians (MI) Full Team Squad for IPL 2018:

1 Rohit Sharma
2 Hardik Pandya
3 Jasprit Bumrah
4 Suryakumar Yadav
5 Krunal Pandya
6 Ishan Kishan
7 Rahul Chahar
8 Saurabh Tiwary
9 Pradeep Sangwan
10 Tajinder Dhillon
11 Sharad Lumba
12 Siddhesh Lad
13 Aditya Tare
14 Mayank Markande
15 Kieron Pollard
16 Mustafizur Rahman
17 Pat Cummins
18 Evin Lewis
19 Ben Cutting
20 JP Duminy
21 Jason Behrendorff
22 Akila Dhananjaya


The Mumbai Indian won the IPL tournament a total of two times. They have won their first tournament in the year 2013 against Chennai Super kings. They won their next tournament also against Chennai Super Kings in the year 2015.

Be hooked to this page to know more details about the Mumbai Indian IPL Franchise. Let’s wish them All the Best for this year.

Also See: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Full & Final List for IPL 11 Players : IPL 2018 Full Team Squads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *