Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Full & Final List for IPL 11 Players : IPL 2018 Full Team Squads

By | February 25, 2018

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) has splurged money in the IPL 2018 auction this year. The team bought players like Manish Pandey and Rashid Khan Arman at very high prices.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) had last won the IPL final of 2016. This final match was played against Royal Challengers Bangalore at their home ground M. Chinnaswamy stadium. The Hyderabadi team had won this match with a total of 8 runs. The Sunrisers had opted to bat first after winning the toss where they made 208 runs with loss of 7 wickets. Ben Cutting of The SRH was awarded the man of the match title for scoring 39 runs out of 15 balls and taking 2 wickets while bowling.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) IPL 2018 Full Team Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Full & Final List for IPL 11 Players & other Details

Sunrisers Hyderabad team represents the land of Biryani. The Hyderabad Franchise was originally Deccan Chargers; however, that team has been terminated when the Sun Network stepped in as the owners of Hyderabad Franchise. The following are the details of the team:

Owner: Kalanidhi Maran

IPL tournament wins: 1

Year(s) of IPL win: 2016

Coach : Tom Moody

Captain: Kane Williamson

Official Site:

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Full Team Squad for IPL 2018:

1 Kane Williamson (Captain)
2 Shikhar Dhawan
3 Yuvraj Singh
4 Bhuvneshwar Kumar
5 Moises Henriques
6 Deepak Hooda
7 David Warner
8 Ben Cutting
9 Vijay Shankar
10 Bipul Sharma
11 Mustafizur Rehman
12 Naman Ojha
13 Ashish Nehra
14 Ricky Bhui
15 Abhimanyu Mithun
16 Siddharth Kaul
17 Brindar Sran


There are quite a few players that the Sunrisers Hyderabad had let go off in the 11th edition of the IPL. These players are Eoin Morgan, Ashish Reddy, Trent Bolt, Karn Sharma, T.Suman and Aditya Tare.

The Home ground of the team The Sunrisers Hyderabad is the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad. The team looks good on the paper. Hopefully, The Sunrisers Hyderabad can rework their magic of IPL 2016.

Also See: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Full & Final List for IPL 11 Players : IPL 2018 Full Team Squad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *