Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals Live Scores – Live Streaming Online, Match Updates & Results

By | April 9, 2018

Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals is all set to raise curtain on the VIVO IPL 11. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) would be the 3rd day match after the opening match of the IPL 11 season. Sunrisers Hyderabad and Rajasthan Royals are two other popular teams of the Indian Premier League. Especially, Rajasthan Royals is making a comeback to the IPL cricket league after 2 years of suspension. Therefore, it’s a big deal whenever these 2 teams play against each other. Both the team has won 1-1 IPL tournament. The first season of Indian Premier League went on to win by Rajasthan Royals & the Sunrisers Hyderabad had won the final of IPL 2016.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals Live Scores - Live Streaming Online, Match Updates & Results - srh-vs-rr-live-updates

Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals Match Details

Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals match is scheduled to be the third day & 4th match of the IPL 2018 season. The details about Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals are given below:

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 9 wickets (with 25 balls remaining)

Sunrisers Hyderabad – 127/ 1 *( 15.5/20 over)

Rajasthan Royals – 125/9  (20 over)

Sunrisers Hyderabad won the toss and choose to bowl

4th match (N), Indian Premier League at Hyderabad.

Date: April 8th 2018.

Time: 8:00 PM

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium

City: Hyderabad

Captains of the teams for the Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals are as follows:

Captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson

Captain of Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane


Rajasthan Royals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 2nd Match Details

In the IPL league level matches, each IPL11 team plays against every other team for two times. Once at its home ground and another time at the other team’s home ground.  Hence, Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals is scheduled for the second time at the league level. The following are the details of that match.

Date : April 29th 2018.

Time: 4:00 PM

Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium

City: Jaipur.

Also see: Rajasthan Royals (RR) Full & Final List for IPL 11 Players : IPL 2018 Full Team Squad


The team details for the Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals match are as follows:

Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane (C), Stuart Binny, Sanju Samson, Rahul Tripathi, Gowtham Krishnappa, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Anureet Singh Kathuria, Zahir Khan Pakteen, Shreyas Gopal, MS Midhun, Prashant Chopra, Mahipal Lomror, Jatin Saxena, Aryaman Vikram Birla, Steven Smith, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, D’Arcy Short, Jofra Archer, Ben Laughlin, Dushmanta Chameera.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, David Warner, Ben Cutting, Vijay Shankar, Bipul Sharma, Mustafizur Rehman, Naman Ojha, Ashish Nehra, Ricky Bhui, Abhimanyu Mithun, Siddharth Kaul, Brindar Sran.

Also See: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Full & Final List for IPL 11 Players : IPL 2018 Full Team Squads

Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals is the third day match of the IPL 11 season. The SRH Vs RR match is scheduled to be played on April 9th 2018, at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals is again scheduled on April 29th 2018, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur. Ajinkya Rahane and Kane Williamson will be the captains of Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals matches.


IPL 2018 Live Streaming Online @ Sony, Set Max, Jio Tv, Hotstar (India) & Foreign Channels TV Channels list

Watch IPL 2018 live streaming online from April 7th to May 27th 2018 at the given IPL11 TV channel list. You can watch all the IPL live telecast directly on various TV channels. The IPL 11 auction was also went live online & it really did well. In IPL auction 2018 there are many expensive purchases made by different IPL franchises. In this IPL cricket season there was many reshuffle of players, hence, keep watching IPL 2018 live streaming online & IPL Live updates 2018 online on the whole time till then IPL 2018 is on. IPL11 Live Streaming will surely enhance cricket fans viewing experience and you can also watch the IPL online streaming from anywhere & everywhere around the globe.

This season of IPL there are many of the top players and exceptional cricket players are retained by their original IPL teams (according to list time) as the format of IPL this time allowed all the IPL teams to retain five players at least from their original team. So, we will say Watch IPL online live stream & see how the decision of IPL players retaining & the key players have turned for the other IPL teams. The IPL 11 Live Streaming is online available at various platforms and this platforms will give you no interrupted streaming of any IPL Live 2018 matches. Among all these tv channels some of tv channels and online platforms which provide you excellent & great quality of live streaming IPL matches. Few of the Live cricket streaming channels are ten sports live cricket, star sports live cricket streaming, sony six live streaming online watch, IPL 2018 live streaming sony max, sonly IPL 11 live streaming and the another popular online platform Hotstar live match IPL 2018. On the following TV Channels & Online platform you can watch IPL Live Streaming of all the IPL 2018 matches in good HD quality, also at Sony Max live streaming HD.

We are sharing here the list of Tv channels Online platforms, where you can watch the Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals(RR) Live Streaming in India & all foreign countries.

  • Sony Pictures Network – India, Pakistan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories.
  • ESPN and Willow TV – The USA & its territories & possessions.
  • Sky Sports – UK, Republic of Ireland, The European territories & possessions only Isle of Man & Channel Island only.
  • SuperSport – South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa.
  • Singtel, Starhub, Eleven sports (OTT) – Singapore.
  • com – Australia, South-East Asia, South America, Rest of Asia.
  • com & Ethnic channel group – Canada
  • Now TV & – Hong Kong
  • Flow TV and Sportsmax – Caribbean.
  • Sky NZ – New Zealand.
  • OSN Rights (MENA Counties) – UAE, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Mauritania, Algeria, Jordan, Kuwait, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Palestine, Qatar, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia and Yemen only.

Also See: IPL Live Streaming 2018 – Watch Online, Live Score

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *