Who will win IPL 2018 Champion Title? IPL11 100% Accurate Experts Prediction.

By | May 27, 2018

The Indian Premier League has already started with a bang on April 7th 2018. It is an extremely glamorous tournament which celebrates the spirit of the game and draws fan base from people coming from all walks of life. There are 76 matches to be played in total in this season of IPL. The big question right now is who will win IPL 11 2018? However, we have to wait for a definite answer.

Who will win IPL 2018 Champion Title- IPL11 100% Accurate Experts Prediction

Who will win IPL 11 2018? The prediction for this question comes from great analysis of statistics and track record of different teams, players and matches. There are eight teams playing in this IPL season. The following are the teams that are participating in the tournament:

  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Delhi Daredevils
  • Kolkata Knight riders
  • Chennai Superkings
  • Rajasthan Royals

The two teams Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Superkings were not part of the tournament for the past two seasons i.e. IPL 2016 and IPL 2017. This absence was due to a suspension because of these allegations that these two teams were facing. However, these teams were given a green signal this year to play in the tournament.

The answer for the question “Who will win IPL 11 2018?” Will only come after a long tournament which has extensive rounds of matches. The first and foremost round has every team playing with every other team two times. Out of these two matches one match will be played in home ground of a team and other match will be played in the away in the opponent’s home ground. Out of the eight teams, the four teams that will top the IPL points table will move forward to second round where the first and second ranked teams will play against each other in a match known as “Qualifiers 1”. The winning team of this match will directly go to the finals of IPL 2018. Whereas, the bottom two teams of the top four will play a match known as “Eliminator”. The winner of this eliminator will play against the losing team of Qualifiers 1 , this match is known as “Qualifier 2”. The winner of Qualifier 2 will play against the winner of Qualifier 1 in the final match. The team that will win the final match will be the winner of the tournament.

Who will win IPL 11 2018?  The Prediction:

chennai-super-kings-vs-sunrisers-hyderabad- Who will win CSK vs SRH IPL 2018 Champion Title- IPL11 100% Accurate Experts Prediction

Experts after a thorough review of the statistics and analyzing the current set up of the teams have predicted that this year could be the year of Chennai Super Kings to win the big title. Last year in IPL 2017 Virat Kohli’s gang came very close to winning it. However, unfortunately they were defeated by Sunrisers Hyderabad in the final match of last year’s IPL. Nonetheless, this year too Sunrisers Hyderabad team is looking really good and balanced in all aspects of the game, they are performing very well throughout the whole IPL 11 season, SRH standing on number 1 in IPL 2018 point’s table every time. Sunrisers have lots of good player’s from batting to balling both like Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shikhar Dhawan, Shakib Al Hasan, Kane Williamson (C), Manish Pandey, Carlos Brathwaite, Yusuf Pathan, Wriddhiman Saha (WC), Chris Jordan, Billy Stanlake etc. But Chennai team is also not bad, they have number’s of good players like MS Dhoni (C) (W), Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Ambati Rayudu, Mitchell Santner, Murali Vijay, Shane Watson, Mark Wood and many more. Hence, this time MS Dhoni team might be lifting the cup for the Chennai Super Kings. Who will win IPL 2018? According to the expert prediction this time CSK might win the IPL11. The final answer for Who will win IPL 2018? will be clear after today’s final match end. However, according to the experts Chennai Super Kings will the team who will win IPL 2018 vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *